Congratulations to the following newly elected ACTAI 2017 officers:

    President – Bill Patterson
    1st Vice President – Larry Bussey
    2nd Vice President – William O. Smith
    Recording Secretary – Stan Coleman
    Treasurer – Piper Burks
    Financial Secretary – Greg Grant
    Parliamentarian – James Gardner
    Chaplain – Rev. Thomas Bristow
    Assistant Chaplin – Thomas Holt​

Board of Directors

    Brad Beasley is the Chair of the Board
    Emmitt Johnson – Vice Chair
    Don Chapman
    Geraldine Gilliam
    LC Johnson
    Elfreda Kirksey
    James Patterson